daisies
Printer Friendly Version  Email A Friend  Add This  Increase Text Size  Decrease Text Size

Board of Commissioners Meeting Agendas

The documents below are the latest Board of Commissioners meeting agendas. They are in Adobe Acrobat Reader format. After viewing a document, use your browser's Back button to return to this page.

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Friday, June 26, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Appeal & Equalization at 3pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting at 1 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners Emergency Meeting
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners Emergency Meeting
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Regular Board Meeting - Telephone Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners – Special Meeting – Public Works Director Interviews
Thursday, March 12, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Regular Board Meeting with City of Alexandria at 5:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Organizational Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Budget Hearing
Thursday, December 5, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Special Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Department Head Evaluations
Thursday, September 5, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Budget Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Budget Meeting
Monday, August 5, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
View / Download Agenda

County Board of Appeal & Equalization
Monday, June 17, 2019
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2019
View / Download Agenda