cross country skier
Printer Friendly Version  Email A Friend  Add This  Increase Text Size  Decrease Text Size

Board of Commissioners Meeting Minutes

The documents below are a summary of the latest Board of Commissioners meetings. They are in Adobe Acrobat Reader format. Additional meeting minutes will be added as they are approved for publication by the Board. After viewing a document, use your browser's Back button to return to this page.

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Organizational Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Budget Hearing
Thursday, December 5, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Special Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Department Head Evaluations
Thursday, September 5, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Budget Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

County Board of Appeal & Equalization
Monday, June 17, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2019
View / Download Meeting Minutes