Printer Friendly Version  Email A Friend  Add This  Increase Text Size  Decrease Text Size

Location of Polling Places

A voter can only vote in the precinct in which he/she is a resident of.  Each precinct has a designated polling place location that is determined by the local city or township board.

A list of polling places in Douglas County can be found by clicking on the link titled “List of Polling Places” located in the margin to the right.  Polling places open at 7:00 a.m. (except as noted) and all polling places close at 8:00 p.m.

If you are uncertain which precinct you are a resident of, please contact the Douglas County Auditor's Office at 762-3077 and someone will gladly assist you.